Very disappointed in all around customer service and product. I was sent the wrong product from what I ordered.
Had a hard time trying to contact anyone who would help me about returning what was sent.
I called the only number on invoice and she was like not my problem contact the place who sold them to you! Very rude.
There was no number only address. I ask the lady for a phone number and she gave me a non working number!
So, I had to google to try and find the company! I called and left a message and they sent me one back as and it was rude also. Told me I should went yo the manufacturer instead of them for my brake caps for my wheelchair! The handling of this was horrible!
All I want is my money back and I will never buy from hem again!
I am so sorry to hear that your experience was bad. We have had troubles with our system lately, which is why you may have had trouble contacting us. However, please know the other people you talked to that were rude are not a part of our customer service team. We have never been rude to our customers nor do we ever encourage that kind of behavior.
As for your situation, I've gone ahead and refunded your order so you have your money back. I'll have our customer service team reach out to you tomorrow to learn about what went wrong with your order and how we can get you the right item you need.
this was a recommendation from our O.T. it was just what our patient needed
So glad to hear this worked out for your pateint! We hope to service you again :)
Now that my husband have this hoyer lift, he doesn't have to struggle getting up anymore. It helps me too, because every time my husband fall, or get up in bed, bathroom trips etc, I don't have to struggle anymore, I just let the hoyer lift do his job . So thank you Danson .
I'm so glad to hear that this lift has assisted a lot for your husband as well as yourself. We hope to service you again :)
Have yet to receive the full order? Still waiting on it
Tracking shows that your order was delivered on Aug 27. The charging cradle should have been shipped seperately since the charger was on backorder at the time of your order creation. However, the charger should be arriving soon. If you'd like to reach out to us about this you can do so here: https://dansonsmedical.com/pages/contact-us
My order #5104 was not as ordered despite sending an email making sure I would receive the proper armrest shown on your website. I wanted the cushioned gel pad and not the flat topped pad and was assured by a reply to my email that the right pad would be delivered. It was not.
I'm sorry to hear about this mix up that has happened, which was not intended. I'll have our customer success team reach out to you and hopefully we can resolve this pleasantly for you!